(Image not hosted on this site)

After over 4 years since the title track from "Overcomer" became an anthem and the best selling song so far by the christian female singer, Mandisa releases a brand new album titled "Out of the Dark" in both a standard and a deluxe edition with 3 additional songs included in the latter.

The title on the morning talk show Good Morning America she revealed it relates to the dark stage she was in her life after the loss and passing away of her best friend. Her faith was tested but she was able to overcome it with the help of God and the intervention of other of her close friends whom she had shun.

You can listen to the full album for free through the Spotify app and it can also be downloaded from the usual digital audio stores like iTunes and Amazon-mp3.

Checkout the tracklist and the artists featured; we also added in the form of music lyric videos from Youtube the three most popular songs from it so far:

1 Voicemail (Intro)
2 I'm Still Here

3 Out of the Dark
4 Unfinished
5 Bleed the Same (feat. Kirk Franklin) [Intro]
6 Bleed the Same (feat. tobyMac & Kirk Franklin)

7 Comeback Kid
8 What You're Worth (feat. Britt Nicole)

9 Dear John Praise Report
10 Good News
11 Prove Me Wrong
12 MothDisa (Interlude)
13 The One He Speaks Through
14 Shine
15 My First Love (feat. Jeremy Camp)
16 Shame Off
17 Keep Getting Up
18 Back To Life