Lecrae's new album All Things Work Together

(image not hosted on this page)
In the early days of August, 2017 the christian rapper on Facebook announced to his more than 2 million fans to expect new music of his coming out a little over a year and a half after the release of his previous one Church Clothes 3.

This new album is titled "All Things Work Together" and it includes his four previously released Singles:

Can't Stop Me Now

Blessings (with Ty Dolla $ign)

I'll Find You (with Tori Kelly)

Hammer Time (with 1K Phew)

Since the 22nd of September the full album All Things Come Together is available on all digital music stores such as iTunes and Amazon-mp3. You can listen to every song as well for free online on music apps like Spotify and through the following playlist of videos published on Youtube:

I"ll Find You with Tori Kelly, Watchu Mean with Aha Gazelle, Broke, and Cry For You with Taylor Hill have become the album's most popular and best sellings individual songs.


Complete list of songs included:

1 Always Knew

2 Facts

3 Broke

Blessings (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

5 Watchu Mean (feat. Aha Gazelle)

Hammer Time (feat. 1k Phew)

7 Come and Get Me

8 Lucked Up

9 Wish You the Best (feat. Verse Simmonds)

10 Can't Stop Me Now (Destination)

11 I'll Find You (feat. Tori Kelly)

12 8:28

13 Cry for You

14 Worth It (feat. Kierra Sheard & Jawan Harris)


Although Lecrae has been criticized for recording with secular artists, this album has been well received by his fans receiving mostly positive reviews.

Here's what a listener had to say, best summarizing what the album is about:
"Lecrae has been real since Day 1, and it strengthens the faith of all who listen to be able to not only celebrate his victories but to see the struggle it took to get there. Hope in the midst of all the chaos"