(Image not hosted on this site)

Not a year goes by without the worship group Jesus Culture publishing new music. This 2017 on August 11 they are set to release a new album titled "Love Has a Name" recorded live during their church services.
These are the worship leaders who took part in it:
  • Chris Quilala
  • Kim Walker Smith
  • Katie Torwalt
  • Bryan Torwalt
  • Derek Johnson
  • Chris McClarney

"Love Has a Name" will be sold in a standard version with 12 songs and a deluxe version with 16 at a higher price.

Halls of Heaven

Currently you can preo-order it on iTunes and Amazon, or simply indivdually download "Halls of Heaven" the first song from the album to be available; listen to it for free in the following video with lyrics published on their official Youtube channel:

Deluxe Edition

When it comes to the Deluxe Editon here's the tracklist of what you will get when you download the full album on its release date, a total of 1 hour and 43 minutes worth of music:

1 Halls of Heaven (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]
2 Let Our Faith Become a Mountain (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]    
3 Weight of Heaven (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]    
4 Love Has a Name (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]    
5 Flood the Earth (feat. Katie Torwalt) [Live]    
6 Make Us One (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]    
7 Sound of Adoration (feat. Bryan Torwalt) [Live]    
8 Never Stop (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]    
9 Fresh Outpouring (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]    
10 Love Overcomes (feat. Derek Johnson) [Live]    
11 My One My All (feat. Chris McClarney) [Live]    
12 However You Want (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]    
13 Infinite (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]    
14 Love That Saves (feat. Ruthie Ridley) [Live]    
15 Make a Way (feat. Jon Egan) [Live]
16 Anything Can Happen (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]