(Image not hosted on this site)

"Wonder" is the title given to the latest and best selling album so far, released in 2017, by the australian youth worship group Hillsong United.

Even though the cover will surely make you wonder what you are looking at, as it appears to be the earth at the center surrounding by a rainbow atmosphere, maybe?, its music is still refreshing and exciting to their fans.

Most of their online reviews have been positive. Here is what a couple of them had to say:

Every time Hillsong makes new music it just absolutely refreshes my relationship with God! Absolutely amazing worship!

Hillsong UNITED never fails to put out amazing music with an amazing message. Beautifully crafted album, and my favorite part, God remains the focal poing.

Since the 9th of June, 2017, the full album is available for download on all digital audio stores including Amazon-mp3 and iTunes; you can also simply listen to it for free on the Spotify app or through this  following playlist of videos published on the Hillsong United's official Youtube channel:

Here's the tracklist of what you will get when you download this album:
  • 1 Wonder
  • 2 Shadow Step
  • 3 Future Marches In
  • 4 So Will I (100 Billion X)
  • 5 Splinters and Stones
  • 6 Glimmer in the Dust
  • 7 Greatest of These
  • 8 Shape of Your Heart
  • 9 Not Today
  • 10 Life
  • 11 Rain / Reign
  • 12 Water to Wine